August 12, 2019


Congratulations to Sydney Stoffel, Destiny Jackson, Emily Thomas, Phota Huffman and Chris DeFrank, the 2019 Employee Dependent Scholarship winners.

Each scholarship is valued at $1,250 per semester for four years. Four scholarships are based on academics and one is based on financial need.

To donate to fund more scholarships, visit

Back to Search