February 18, 2014

The charitable work of the CAMC Foundation would not be possible without the support and dedication of its board of directors. We are happy to announce the addition of three new members.

Jennifer A. Dial


Jennifer A. Dial A former member of the board, Dial is the president of Appalachian Tire Products, Inc.





Charles Loeb, Jr. 


Charles W. Loeb, Jr. Loeb is a resident of Charleston, where he is a member of Jackson Kelly PLLC.






Ronald A. Murad Murad is a managing director/financial advisor with BB&T Scott & Stringfellow.





2014 CAMC Foundation board of directors

E. Gail Pitchford, president

Raye M. King-White, chairwoman

Michael R. Graney, vice-chair

Ted H. Brady, secretary

Steven S. Robey, treasurer

Lyle D. Smith, investment chair

James O. Bunn II

Shephen H. Bush, MD

Dale D. Clowser

Jennifer A. Dial

Eva F. Jones

Marion S. Jones

Matthew P. Kingery

Charles W. Loeb, Jr.

Judy McJunkin

Ronald A. Murad

Mary J. Payne

Nina Peyton

David L. Ramsey

William A. Rice

Bryan K. Richmond, MD

John F. Ziebold

Back to Search